Call Us Today! 1-866-506-0139. New! Visit our Career Center.

American Insurance College

3-20/6-20 Resident Public Adjuster Package

At American Insurance College we are heads and shoulders above the rest.

Live Florida Based Instructors and Customer Service Support

Lifetime Course Access

Courses are Narrated by Master Instructor

P&C Courses include Unit-by-Unit Video Review

Exam Simulator


Exam Cram Study Manual

Generous Refund Policy

Become a Resident Public Adjuster with our specially crafted package, Start to FINISH!

Steps to become a 3-20 Resident Public Adjuster:
  1. Complete our 6-20 Claims Adjuster ACA Designation Course. Passing this course waives your state exam!
  2. Maintain your 6 -20 license for six months with an active appointment.
  3. Complete the 3-20 Resident Public Adjuster License application.
  4. Purchase a fifty thousand-dollar ($50,000) Public Adjuster Surety Bond. Sold to our students at a discount!
  5. Pass the 3-20 Resident Public Adjuster license exam. Pass the state exam the first time with our 3-20 Exam Prep Course!

Take your courses here!

Course Provider: Warner University
FLDFS Provider #: 372177
Course Approval #: 111142

Enrollment Length: Unlimited Enrollment (take as long as you need)

Register for the 3-20 Public Adjuster Package and get both courses for only $350!


Two Courses in One Package

6-20 Claims Adjuster Designation Course

$ 275 Value
  • Earn the ACA insurance designation
  • WAIVES the state exam
  • PERFECT course for "new" to insurance industry
  • Multimedia presentation
  • Unlimited Enrollment (take as little or as long as you need)
  • Immediate Certificate of Completion

3-20 Resident Public Adjuster Course

$ 99 Value
  • General Property Insurance Product Knowledge
  • Property Insurance Policies
  • Motor Vehicle Physical Damaged and Mechanical Breakdown Insurance
  • Residual Markets
  • Adjuster Selected Florida Statutes
  • Florida Laws and Regulations Pertinent to Public Adjusters
  • Study this course to prepare for the state exam, while gaining 6 months experience as a Claims Adjuster.

Register for the 3-20 Public Adjuster Package and get both courses for only $350!

Florida State Licensing Requirements

6-20 All-Lines Adjuster License

3-20 Residents Public Adjuster License

Scroll to Top